Chair of Governors, Dr Miriam Edelsten, can be contacted at the following address:

Clerk to the Governors
New Hall School
The Avenue
Essex CM3 3HS

Dr Miriam Edelsten (Chair of Governors)
Mr John Aldridge
Mrs Janis Croom
Mr Malcolm Day LLB(Hons)
Mrs Katherine Jeffrey
Mr Joseph Peake
Mrs Rachel Skells (Vice Chair of Governors)
Mr Robert Talbut
Mrs Agnes Williams
Mrs Pauline Wilson
Mr Philip Wilson