Open Morning

Anti-Bullying Ambassador School of the Month

Date Posted: Tuesday 28 July 2020

We are so proud of our Anti-Bullying Ambassadors who, out of over 1000 Anti-Bullying Ambassador schools, have been selected as the Anti-Bullying Ambassador School of the Month (July 2020) by The Diana Award. Congratulations to out current Anti-Bullying Ambassadors: Lucas Wright, Bethany Kelly, Oscar Roberts, Emilia Hattrell, Jasmine Gravatt and Josh Selvadorai.

Our Anti-Bullying Ambassadors work to help make school a safe place for all. Throughout lockdown they have continued their hard work and commitment to supporting all students despite school closures. They have set fun weekly challenges for students to complete at home in order to stay connected with each other. Such challenges include a Disney quiz, a loo-roll keepie-uppsies challenge, a sign-language challenge and even creating origami! As well as all of this they have been documenting their adventures and sharing inspirational quotes on their Twitter account @NHantibullying

A huge congratulations to all involved on this wonderful achievement.