School Shop

New Hall School Shop is located on the Hawley Quad, for the convenience of students, parents and staff. The shop stocks all uniform available from SchoolBlazer.com, from Nursery to Sixth Form, including sizing sets of every item for trying on. Alongside uniform and accessories, it carries a range of seasonal sports equipment, stationery, toiletries and giftware. Additionally, the shop holds a large selection of nearly new uniform for resale on behalf of parents. Please see below for further details regarding nearly new sale.

During term time the shop is open:

·         Monday 8.00am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-5.00pm

·         Wednesday 8.00am-12.00pm, 1.00pm-5.00pm

·         Friday 8.00am-12.00pm, 12.30pm-2.00pm

Outside of these hours, inquiries can be directed by email to schoolshop@newhallschool.co.uk. The School Shop direct telephone number is 01245 236167.

The shop is open to all parents and students, no appointment is necessary, except over the summer holidays for fitting appointments. All credit cards except American Express are accepted. Full boarders are able to place items on their school bill.

Donations of unwanted uniform may be brought to the shop for resale. Donations must be of the current school uniform as available on SchoolBlazer.com and must be in good, clean, undamaged condition, with the student’s name still attached. Items donated which do not meet the standard for resale will be recycled. Items will be hung out for a period of 12 months, and if unsold after this time will be recycled. Items are placed on sale at half the new price, and at the point of sale, 50% of the sale price is credited to the seller’s school bill, and 50% is reinvested to New Hall.

The School Shop also provides a personalisation service for Games bags and certain uniform parents may wish to have embroidered for ease of identification. Items should be brought directly to the School Shop and are taken on a half-termly basis.

Please do follow the School Shop on Twitter for up to date opening hours and important information regarding uniform @NewHallShop.

Summer Opening Hours 2021

Fittings by appointment only. Please contact the shop via email schoolshop@newhallschool.co.uk

Monday 12 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 13 July 12pm-4.15pm

Wednesday 14 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Thursday 15 July 12pm-5pm

Friday 16 July 8am-12pm, 12.30pm-2pm

Monday 19 July 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 20 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 21 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Thursday 22 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 23 July 8am-1pm

Monday 26 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 27 July 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 28 July CLOSED

Thursday 29 July CLOSED

Friday 30 July CLOSED

 

Monday 2 August CLOSED

Tuesday 3 August CLOSED

Wednesday 4 August CLOSED

Thursday 5 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 6 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Monday 9 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 10 August 1pm-6pm

Wednesday 11 August 8am-1pm

Thursday 12 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 13 August 8am-1pm

Monday 16 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 17 August 1pm-6pm

Wednesday 18 August 8am-1pm

Thursday 19 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 20 August 8am-1pm

Monday 23 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 24 August 1pm-6pm

Wednesday 25 August 8am-1pm

Thursday 26 August 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 27 August 8am-1pm

Saturday 28 August 9am-1pm

Monday 30 August CLOSED

Tuesday 31 August 1pm-6pm

Wednesday 1 September 8am-1pm

Thursday 2 September 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Friday 3 September 8am-1pm

Saturday 4 September 9am-1pm

FIRST WEEK OF TERM

Monday 6 September 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 7 September 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 8 September 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Thursday 9 September 1pm-5pm

Friday 10 September 8am-12pm, 12.30pm-2pm

Saturday 11 September 9am-1pm