School Shop

We are pleased to confirm that the New Hall School Shop is now open for business. For a short period we will be unable to take card payments in the shop as we wait for equipment to be installed, but these can be made in our Finance Office during the interim period. Opening hours and contact details for the Shop are confirmed below for your convenience.

The Shop will provide a uniform fitting service and will hold limited stock across the range in order for purchases to be made directly at the Shop.  However, please remember that the free name-taping service offered by Schoolblazer is only available for orders placed online.  The ‘nearly new’ uniform service will also now be run from the School Shop. The School Shop Manager, is also developing a range of gifts, greeting cards and essentials.

The School Shop has a direct dial number for external calls: 01245 236 167.

Summer Holiday Opening

Week beginning Monday 2 July 2018

Friday 6 July                                                             Closed

Week beginning Monday 9 July 2018

Monday 9–Friday 13 July                                       Closed

Week beginning Monday 16 July 2018

By appointment only

Monday 16 July                                                        8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Tuesday 17 July                                                        1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 18 July                                                  8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 19 July                                                      1.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 20 July                                                           8.00am-12.00noon

Week beginning Monday 23 July 2018

Monday 23 July                                                        8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Tuesday 24 July                                                        1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 25 July                                                  8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 26 July                                                      1.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 27 July                                                           8.00am-12noon

Week beginning Monday 30 July 2018

Monday 30 July                                                        Closed

Tuesday 31 July                                                        Closed

Wednesday 1 August                                              Closed

Thursday 2 August                                                  Closed

Friday 3 August                                                       Closed

Week beginning Monday 6 August 2018

Monday 6 August                                                    Closed

Tuesday 7 August                                                    1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 8 August                                              8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 9 August                                                  Closed

Friday 10 August                                                     Closed

Week beginning Monday 13 August 2018

Monday 13 August                                                  8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Tuesday 14 August                                                  1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 15 August                                            8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 16 August                                                1.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 17 August                                                     8.00am-12noon

Week beginning Monday 20 August 2018

Monday 20 August                                                  8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Tuesday 21 August                                                  1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 22 August                                            8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 23 August                                                1.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 24 August                                                     Closed

Week beginning Monday 27 August 2018

Monday 27 August                                                  Closed

Tuesday 28 August                                                  1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 29 August                                            8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 30 August                                                1.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 31 August                                                     8.00am-12noon

Saturday 1 September                                             8.00am-12noon

(for full boarding families and by appointment only)

Week beginning Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 3 September                                              8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Tuesday 4 September                                              1.00pm-6.00pm

Wednesday 5 September                                        10.00am-6.00pm

Thursday 6 September                                            8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm

Friday 7 September                                                 8.00am-12.00noon, 1.00pm-5.00pm